Delaware County Voters Guide now out

I want to point you all to the Delaware County League of Women Voters’ Guide, which can be found here:

I ran an ad in the Guide.  Find it and let me know what you think.

I am trying to get out to most events in the community.  Let me know if you have anything going on that I should attend.  Contact me at

There is also a Candidates’ Forum on Tuesday, October 16, 2012, at 6:45 p.m.  Details below or follow the link:

Voter Information Forum



Event Type(s): Special Events / Holiday, Other
Organization: League of Women Voters of Delaware County
Description: Be an informed voter!  Attend the candidates forum on Tuesday, October 16, to meet and hear first-hand from candidates for Congress, the Statehouse, and county offices about where they stand on the issues that concern you.  The event will be held at the Delaware Area Career Center South Campus, beginning at 6:45.  Candidates will respond to questions from the audience.  Light refreshments will be served.
Address: 4565 US Rt. 23, Delaware
Delaware, Ohio 43015
Contact Name: Karen Rainey
Contact Phone: 740-368-9001
Date: Tuesday, 10/16/2012
Start Time: 6:45 PM
End Time: 8:45 PM

About John Ryerson

I want to be the voice of change for our district. I want to bring economic development to the district, strengthen public education and support the rights of public employees. We need a change in Columbus, and I can be that change. Please vote for me on November 6th.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

